ASCLS-SD HomeASCLS Membership & BenefitsASCLS- SD Events & MeetingsASCLS-SD NewslettersASCLS-SD Board, Documents & Links

2017-18 Leadership Information

.

ASCLS-SD Board of Directors

President:

Jennifer Keimig jennifer.keimig@avera.org


 

President-Elect:

Melissa Saxlund masaxlund@hotmail.com

 

President-Elect-Elect:

Stephanie Jacobson stephanie.jacobson@sdstate.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Tami Svatos   tami.svatos@avera.org

 

Board Members-At-Large:

 

Tiffany Montalvo  montalvo7211@gmail.com

Lori Meyer  hemmi1981@yahoo.com

 Matthew Lauterbach  matthew.lauterbach@avera.org

 

New Professional Member-At-Large:

Andrea Wittmayer  andrea.witt@hotmail.com 

 

Student Forum Representative:

Lauren Goos lauren.goos@jacks.sdstate.edu

 

Past-President:

Jeff Kistler  jeffkistler9@gmail.com

2017-18 Nominiations Committee

 
 Lori Murray  lori.murray@avera.org
 

Horizontal Divider 1

ASCLS & ASCLS Region V Links

ASCLS National Website

ASCLS Region V Website

 ASCLS-SD Society Documents & Resources

ASCLS-SD Member Handbook- Flip Book Format [click here]

ASCLS-SD Member Handbook - 2012 printable copy [click here]

ASCLS-SD Bylaws rev. April 2014

ASCLS-SD Permanent Documents rev. March 2014